CantLiveWithOutEm

66 – Southern Suburbs (Cape Town), Cape Town, South Africa

We Are Not Here 4 A Long Time, So Lets Have A Good Time.

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Today

Modified: Tuesday

About Him

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Location:
Southern Suburbs (Cape Town), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender:
Male
Age:
66
Star Sign:
Capricorn
Height:
165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type:
Athletic
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Greying
Eye Colour:
Green
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Afrikaans
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Comfortable

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in Africa
Location:
Anywhere in Western Cape, South Africa
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
50 - 100
Star Sign:
Any
Height:
155cm (5' 1.0") - 172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Slightly important
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Afrikaans; English
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; English
Religion:
Atheist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
No; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker; Occasional; Regular; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture; Political
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I am an easy kind of guy with no hassles or hang ups, and very young at heart, and thank you for reading my profile.

I am adaptable, transparent,and dont hold grudges


My motto is to enjoy life, as there is only one certainty in our lives, and I joke about it, as unfortunately, we all have to go some time,, so why not make the best of it while we can, and while we are able to,.. and, as my favourite saying goes.., that my health is my wealth, lol

I make the best of it,, all in moderation , Life is beautiful, and we must enjoy it while we can.I too am happy to say that I am fairly
fit and swim for 30 minutes every day at the gym, and exercise has always been one of my top priorities in my life as well., where ever I have lived..

I love most kinds of music, can do a karaoke at the drop of a hat, and love to dance, ,, a little shmooch will always be better,, Lol


Not one person will have what we are all looking for, and who can be fairly impulsive ,and I always love to do things on the spur of the moment, be fun loving ,and can be serious too, ,and by the way, life is too short to dwell on negativity ,so enjoy life while it lasts.

About His Ideal Match

A young at heart lady who adores affection, loyal ,self assured and a big romantic. Be kind and gentle,and easy to get along with.

Some one who is in touch with her sexuality and is not afraid to show affection .Some one who can take care of her self ,and can show care to others, and can be open, warm and sincere.

A lady who has learned a few of life lessons, and is better for it.

A woman who has a kind heart and is not scared of quiet times.


Relaxed about life and can also be serious when the situation calls for it, a lady who loves life and can give and take.



Be funny,.. and needs a sense of humour....be it a stand up comedian,.. can juggle ..blow fire or something else close to that lol.

A genuine broad minded person ,who is not scared of moments of real intimacy. A little madness and magic will be tolerated, and sharing common interests with a healthy respect of each others personal space.

Well,, if you are compassionate and can move forward after a fall,then this would be a nice start .I look forward to meeting up with you if you feel we might have something in common

. Some one I could really look forward to spending time with,as I love impulsivity ,going away for the week end, or where ever, and with some body like minded.

I know life isn't fair at times, ,but its still good,.so lets make the most of it while we are able to, oh, and by the way ,good looks catch the eye, but a good personality catches the heart.

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
Average
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair Style:
Medium
Body Art:
I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Red
Favourite Clothing:
Something my (grand)mother made me.
Date Activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Chinese; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African; Thai
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; World
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Adult; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; War; Westerns
Interests:
Acting; Board games; Business news; Card games; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books
Sports:
Aerobics; Athletics; Aussie Rules Football; Badminton; Baseball; Basketball; Body building; Bodyboarding; Boxing; Cricket; Dancesport; Fishing; Golf; Gymnastics; Motorsport; Pool; Rugby; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Shooting; Snooker; Snorkeling; Soccer; Squash; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Water skiing; Weight training; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Volunteering
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Cooking:
I cook rather than starve
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Animals:
I like animals
Take Drugs:
Never
Family Size:
I've lost count
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Current Relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Reading:
I enjoy it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Other; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Dancing; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping
Turn-offs:
Assertiveness; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Beach house
Religious Attendance:
Once a week
Retirement Plans:
Finally writing that novel
Politics:
Liberal
Honesty:
Very
Feelings about using Matchmaker:
Curious; Optimistic