SheHeavenlySheHeavenly

SheHeavenly

47 – Johannesburg (Sunninghill), Gauteng, South Africa

Not looking to find someone to live with... Looking to find someone I cant live without!

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile Number Verified

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Location:
Johannesburg (Sunninghill), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star Sign:
Capricorn
Height:
156cm (5' 1.4")
Body Type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Afrikaans
Other Languages:
English
Religion:
Christian / Other
Relationship Status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Location:
Central & Western Gauteng (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
45 - 60
Star Sign:
Taurus; Virgo; Scorpio; Capricorn
Height:
169cm (5' 6.5") - 200cm (6' 6.7")
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks:
Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Non-negotiable
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Afrikaans; English
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

VOETSTOOTS! If it's temporary I don't want it! Ek wil weer bemin word. I stand small & sometimes have no idea. But I am so blessed! My dear God - thank You, for everything! If you are looking for me, I'll be right here, IN THE MOMENT! This is where I live. I'm ready for some blessings which aren't in disguise. So much has been given to me, I have no time to ponder over what has been denied. Not looking for a million things, just one perfect thing. LOVE. I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love. I'm celebrating love. Im happy & grateful and blessed, but it was in the depths of winter I finally learnt that there was in me an invincible summer. Simple things make me happy. Im living with passion every day to the maximum, growing as a person, being healthy and being the best I can be. Far from flawless but comfortable in my own skin. Not afraid of perfection coz nobody made it yet... Im looking to make amazing new memories to last me the rest of my lifetime. Im undiscovered and unwritten and just not prepared to waste anymore time. I have to be experienced. Words on paper can never explain me. I know what I dont want and I'm NOT willing to work around it. That's just the thing about life, it happens IN you not TO you, so. I've learned from the past and I'm trusting my instinct. Life and more specifically LOVE holds nothing against us personally. With that said, I'm loads of fun and I'm open to new suggestions and possibilities. If you look for fame, you lose your soul. If you look for creation, you find it. Creativity is endless and there is a whole world thereof inside me. Life is meant to be colourful. When u are a Diamond, you can only BE WITH a Diamond!! No other gem would work, no matter how beautiful. Who'll appreciate this slowly molded, carefully matured woman of substance that I have become over the years? Introduce me to the MAN you are... PS: hier binne klop n boere hart en ek KAN in Afrikaans vry! My jeans is cheap en my liefde is verniet!

About Her Ideal Match

If I read "fun-loving" once more Im gonna pass out! Anyone authentic out there? Guys, pay attention to the nickname than you tag yourself with. Before you've even said a word it already speaks volumes to me. If you call yourself something like 'PartyAnimal' don't expect a reply from me. I have a theory that if someone tells you who they are, believe them the first time. Not negotiable means NOT NEGOTIABLE!! Pay attention to detail. Respect my choices. I won't change my mind. If I can't see your picture you will NOT receive a response. If you're looking for cheap thrills, pass me by coz you're WAY too shallow, predictable & superficial for me! AND if you're a married man, get off this site! Grow a spine, man up to your responsibilities & don't even think about contacting me! I'm NOT interested. Being really who you are & present, is the best & ONLY deal. Exclusivity comes at a price! Im willing to pay. Im here coz I also get lonely & I'm looking for my Soulmate. Funny thing about that is, if you don't care about my soul, you can never be my Soulmate. He is someone with an amazing sense of humour, values, integrity and direction i.e. I want a REAL MAN, a companion, a friend, a lover, a partner. Not a boss, a suboardinate, a manipulator or desperado. Just an attractive but not perfect, stunning, intelligent, down to earth, nice, normal guy that enjoys the simple things in life. One that realises that I am both a woman and a mother. Im not looking for a father for my children nor someone to look after me. I want someone for me, that I can enjoy & have loads of fun with that will love me for ME. Someone that is unselfish & to whom money isn't his world and his world isn't money. I want to spoil him & be spoiled by him without the tally running. DONT LET YOURSELF BE CONTROLLED BY YOUR PAST, PEOPLE AND MONEY! I have SO MUCH love to give and I'm ready for the MAN of my wildest dreams. YES! I dream of being swept off my feet by him. Fairy tales and miracles DO exist. We just don't see them anymore. The key is to BELIEVE.

What Her Friends Say

SheHeavenly hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Long; Curly; Wild; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I wear glasses and contacts
Body Art:
Pierced ears; More piercings; A tattoo or two
Personality
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Moody; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Celibacy; Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Favourite Clothing:
My pyjamas
Favourite Colour:
Silver
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Reggae; Rock
Reading:
I enjoy it
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Habits:
My TV is never off
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy / Sit-coms; Cooking / Baking; Documentaries; Dramas; Motoring; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature / Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Movie Preferences:
Action; Adult; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Business news; Cooking; Healthy living; Knitting; Making Music; Meditation; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Sports:
Aerobics; Athletics; Body building; Boxing; Camping; Chess; Dancesport; Darts; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Martial arts; Motorsport; Pool; Rugby; Shooting; Snooker; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Weight training; Wrestling
Food
Cooking:
I have to cook
Food:
Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; German; Greek; Italian; Pub Grub; Seafood; South African; Sushi
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Chilled
Time at Work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Doing absolutely nothing
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Take Drugs:
Not any more
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're average
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
Animals:
I like them at the zoo
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Dancing; Erotica; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious Attendance:
Rarely
Dream Home:
Beach house
Politics:
Liberal
Retirement Plans:
Sipping margaritas on a beach
Honesty:
Extremely